Free Child Care Referrals


Child care referrals at your fingertips,
or call us at 877.216.8481.

Find Services in Your Area


 

DHS Training Registry


Access provider tools and resources
DHS Training Registry »

DHS Newsletters


Stay up-to-date on Child Care Policy
DHS Newsletter (PDF) »
VIEW ALL »

Recent News


New CCR&R posts & info here.
Volume 1, Issue 3
 
VIEW ALL »
Free Child Care Referrals
Child care referrals at your fingertips »
3675 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50704
Get Directions

Ph: (800) 475-0804
Fax: (319) 274-8841
childcare@episervice.org

 
 
Title Staff Phone Ext Email
Regional Director Mary Janssen (319) 233-0804 214 mary.janssen@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Black Hawk
Becky Elson (319) 233-0804 217 becky.elson@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Infant Toddler Specialist Beth Hanisch (319) 233-0804 215 beth.hanisch@episervice.org
Regional Data Specialist/Business & Community Liaison Brenda Loop (319) 233-0804 224 brenda.loop@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Chickasaw, Floyd, Mitchell
Carrie Jones (641) 394-4854   carrie.jones@episervice.org
Parent Services Specialist Charlotte Wahl (319) 233-0804 202 charlotte.wahl@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Dubuque
Cherie Kennedy (563) 557-1628   cherie.kennedy@episervice.org
Regional Child Care Consultant Erika Plendl (319) 233-0804 219 erika.plendl@episervice.org
Parent Services Specialist Erin Mendez (319) 233-0804 203 erin.mendez@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Buchanan, Delaware, Fayette
Esther Meuer (319) 334-5900   esther.meuer@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Black Hawk
Jane Dahlhauser (319) 233-0804 216 jane.dahlhauser@episervice.org
Regional Training Specialist Jen Schwenneker (319) 233-0804 205 jen.schwenneker@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Bremer, Butler, Franklin, Grundy
Joy Dralle (319) 267-2644   joy.dralle@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, Winneshiek
Julie Munkel (563) 382-4447   julie.munkel@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Respite Coordinator
Dubuque
Kacey Wiest (563) 557-1628   kacey.wiest@episervice.org
Training Coordinator
Black Hawk
Kim Tiedt (319) 233-0804 221 kim.tiedt@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Buchanan, Delaware, Fayette
Lisa Wood (319) 334-5900   lisa.wood@episervice.org
Secretary, Receptionist Lora Tupy (319) 233-0804 200 lora.tupy@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Black Hawk
Lori Tapke (319) 233-0804 218 lori.tapke@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant Supervisor/Business & Community Liaison Nancy Dunn (319) 233-0804 222 nancy.dunn@episervice.org
Child Care Training Specialist Assistant Pam Pringle (319) 233-0804 204 pamela.pringle@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor Sarah Boleyn (319) 233-0804 220 sarah.boleyn@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Bremer, Butler, Franklin, Grundy
Sheryl Pavelec (319) 267-2644   sheryl.pavelec@episervice.org
Parent Services Specialist Sherri Ridder (319) 233-0804 201 sheryl.ridder@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Dubuque
Stephanie Van Groll (563) 557-1628   stephanie.vangroll@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, Winneshiek
Susan Balk (563) 382-4447   susan.balk@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor Tara Roddick (563) 557-1628   tara.roddick@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant
Cerro Gordo, Hancock, Worth
Tawny Symonds (641)424-9559   tawny.symonds@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor Teri Orr (563) 382-4447   teri.orr@episervice.org