Free Child Care Referrals


Free Child Care Referrals @ Your Fingertips

Find Services in Your Area


 

DHS Training Registry


Access provider tools and resources
DHS Training Registry »

Click Here to Find Child Care

Northeast Iowa Region 2
3675 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50704
Follow Me on PinterestGet Directions
Ph: (319) 233-0804 (local)
Ph: (800) 475-0804 (toll-free)
Ph: (855) 299-0499 (toll-free, parent referral line)
Fax: (319) 274-8841
childcare@episervice.org

 

Title Staff Phone Ext Email
Regional Director Mary Janssen (319) 233-0804 214 mary.janssen@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Cerro Gordo Hancock and Worth Anne  Plagge (641) 424-9559   anne.plagge@episervice.org
Chikd Care Consultant, Black Hawk Becky Elson (319) 233-0804 219 becky.elson@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Infant Toddler Specialist Beth Hanisch (319) 233-0804 224 beth.hanisch@episervice.org
Regional Data Specialist/Business & Community Liaison Brenda Loop (319) 233-0804 208 brenda.loop@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Chickasaw Floyd Mitchell Carrie Jones (641) 394-4854   carrie.jones@episervice.org
Parent Services Specialist Charlotte Wahl (319) 233-0804 202 charlotte.wahl@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Dubuque Cherie Kennedy (563) 557-1628   cherie.kennedy@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Black Hawk Jane Dahlhauser (319) 233-0804 216 jane.dahlhauser@episervice.org
Regional Training Specialist Jen Schwenneker (319) 233-0804 205 jen.schwenneker@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Bremer Butler Franklin Grundy Joy Dralle (319) 267-2644   joy.dralle@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Allamakee Clayton Howard Winneshiek Julie Munkel (563) 382-4447   julie.munkel@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Respite Coordinator, Dubuque Kacey Wiest (563) 557-1628   kacey.wiest@episervice.org
        tawny.symonds@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Buchanan Delaware Fayette Keri Griswold (319) 334-5900   keri.griswold@episervice.org
Training Coordinator, Black Hawk Kim Tiedt (319) 233-0804 221 kimberly.tiedt@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Buchanan Delaware Fayette Lisa Wood (319) 334-5900   lisa.wood@episervice.org
Secretary, Receptionist Lora Tupy (319) 233-0804 200 lora.tupy@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Black Hawk Lori Tapke (319) 233-0804 218 lori.tapke@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, All Counties in Region 2 vacant (641) 424-9559    
Parent Services Specialist Nichole Griese (319) 233-0804 203 nichole.griese@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, All Counties in Region 2 Molly Stockberger (641) 424-9559   molly.stockberger@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant Supervisor/Business & Community Liaison Nancy Dunn (319) 233-0804 222 nancy.dunn@episervice.org
Child Care Training Specialist Assistant Pam Pringle (319) 233-0804 204 pamela.pringle@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor Sarah Boleyn (319) 233-0804 215 sarah.boleyn@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Bremer Butler Franklin Grundy Sherri Pavelec (319) 267-2644   sherri.pavelec@episervice.org
Parent Services Specialist Sherri Ridder (319) 233-0804 201 sheryl.ridder@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Dubuque Stephanie Van Groll (563) 557-1628   stephanie.vangroll@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Allamakee Clayton Howard Winneshiek Susan Balk (563) 382-4447   susan.balk@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor Tara Roddick (563) 557-1628   tara.roddick@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant, Cerro Gordo Hancock and Worth Tawny Symonds (641)424-9559   tawny.symonds@episervice.org
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor Teri Orr (563) 382-4447   teri.orr@episervice.org